Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

EUPHA Advisory bodies

EUPHA Advisory Nominations Committee

The Advisory Nominations Committee (ANC) is an ad-hoc advisory group to the Governing Board to search for the following members of the Executive Council:

  • president;
  • treasurer; and
  • secretary.

Contact us

Current members

Dr Guillaume Dedet, Société Française de Santé Publique, France

Prof Alastair Leyland, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Charlotte Marchandise, EUPHA, Netherlands

Prof Martin McKee, The London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine (LSHTM), United Kingdom

Dr Marius-Ionuț Ungureanu, Babeș-Bolyai University, Romania

Prof Silviya Yankulovska, Ulm University, Germany

Dr Dineke Zeegers Paget, EUPHA, Netherlands