EUPHA partners


ASPHER
Mr Robert Otok, UM Brussels Campus, Avenue de l'Armée / Legerlaan 10, 1040 Brussels, Belgium
robert.otok@aspher.org, http://www.aspher.org

EACH
Prof Sandra Van Dulmen, PO Box 1568, 3500 BN Utrecht, Netherlands
s.vandulmen@nivel.nl, http://www.each.eu

ESQH
Mr Noel Harrington, Shelbourne Rd, - Limerick, Ireland
noel.harrington@hse.ie, http://www.esqh.net

European Association of Dental Public Health
Dr Colwyn Jones, c/o 1 South Gyle Crescent, EH12 9EB Edinburgh, United Kingdom
colwyn.jones@nhs.net, http://www.eadph.org

European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control
Mrs Barbora Kinross, Tomtebodav. 11A, 171 83 Stockholm, Sweden
barbora.kinross@ecdc.europa.eu

European Forum for Primary Care
Dr Diederik Aarendonk, Otterstraat 118-124, PO Box 1568, 3500 BN Utrecht, Netherlands
d.aarendonk@euprimarycare.org, http://www.euprimarycare.org

European Health Management Association
Mr Usman Khan, Rue Belliard 15-17, 1040 Brussels, Belgium
usman.khan@ehma.org, http://www.ehma.org

European Society for Prevention Research (EUSPR)
Dr David Foxcroft, Marston Campus, OX3 0FL Oxford, United Kingdom
david.foxcroft@brookes.ac.uk

IUHPE - Europe
Dr Ursel Broesskamp-Stone, Dufourstrasse 30, Postfach 311, CH-3000 Bern 6, Switzerland
ullaair99@googlemail.com, http://www.healthpromotion.ch

UEMS - Section for Public Health
Dr Ragnar Westerling, BMC, Box 564, SE 75237 Uppsala, Sweden
Ragnar.Westerling@pubcare.uu.se, http://www.pubcare.uu.se