Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

EUPHA partners


ASPHER
Mr Robert Otok, UM Brussels Campus, Avenue de l'Armée / Legerlaan 10, 1040 Brussels, Belgium
robert.otok@aspher.org, http://www.aspher.org

Council of occupation Therapists for the European Countries (COTEC)
Mrs Stephanie Saenger, Postfach 22 08, 76307 Karlsbad-Ittersbach, Germany
stephanie.saenger@coteceurope.eu, http://www.coteceurope.eu/

EACH
Prof Sandra Van Dulmen, PO Box 1568, 3500 BN Utrecht, Netherlands
s.vandulmen@nivel.nl, http://www.each.eu

ESQH
Mr Noel Harrington, Shelbourne Rd, - Limerick, Ireland
noel.harrington@hse.ie, http://www.esqh.net

European Association of Dental Public Health
Dr Colwyn Jones, c/o 11b Ettrick Road, EH10 5BJ Edinburgh, United Kingdom
colwyn.jones@hotmail.com, http://www.eadph.org

European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control
Mrs Barbora Kinross, Gustav III:s boulevard 40, 169 73 Solna, Stockholm, Sweden
barbora.kinross@ecdc.europa.eu

European Forum for Primary Care
Dr Diederik Aarendonk, Otterstraat 118-124, PO Box 1568, 3500 BN Utrecht, Netherlands
d.aarendonk@euprimarycare.org, http://www.euprimarycare.org

European Health Management Association
Mr Usman Khan, Rue Belliard 15-17, 1040 Brussels, Belgium
usman.khan@ehma.org, http://www.ehma.org

European Pediatrics Association/Union of National Peadiatric Societies and Associations (EPA/UNESPA)
Prof Massimo Pettoello-Mantovani, Viale Pinto, 1, 71121 Foggia, Italy
mpm@unifg.it, http://www.epa-unepsa.org/

European Society for Prevention Research (EUSPR)
Dr David Foxcroft, Marston Campus, OX3 0FL Oxford, United Kingdom
david.foxcroft@brookes.ac.uk

Global Law Enforcement and Public Health Association (GLEPHA)
Prof Nick Crofts, -, - Melbourne, Australia
nick.crofts@unimelb.edu.au, http://www.cleph.com.au

IUHPE - Europe
Dr Ursel Broesskamp-Stone, Dufourstrasse 30, Postfach 311, CH-3000 Bern 6, Switzerland
ullaair99@googlemail.com, http://www.healthpromotion.ch

UEMS - Section for Public Health
Dr Ragnar Westerling, BMC, Box 564, SE 75237 Uppsala, Sweden
Ragnar.Westerling@pubcare.uu.se, http://www.pubcare.uu.se