Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

EUPHA partners

Association of Schools of Public Health in the European Region (ASPHER)
Mr Robert Otok, UM Brussels Campus, Avenue de l'Armée / Legerlaan 10, 1040 Brussels, Belgium
robert.otok at,

Council of Occupational Therapists for the European Countries (COTEC)
Mrs Anu Söderström, Postfach 22 08, 76307 Karlsbad-Ittersbach, Germany
anu.soderstrom at,

European Pediatrics Association/Union of National Peadiatric Societies and Associations (EPA/UNESPA)
Prof Massimo Pettoello-Mantovani, Viale Pinto, 1, 71121 Foggia, Italy
mpm at,

European Association of Dental Public Health (EADPH)
Dr Colwyn Jones, c/o 11b Ettrick Road, EH10 5BJ Edinburgh, United Kingdom
colwyn.jones at,

European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC)
Mrs Barbora Kinross, Gustav III:s boulevard 40, 169 73 Solna, Sweden
barbora.kinross at,

European Forum for Primary Care (EFPC)
Dr Diederik Aarendonk, Otterstraat 118-124, PO Box 1568, 3500 BN Utrecht, Netherlands
d.aarendonk at,

European Health Management Association (EHMA)
Mr George Valiotis, Avenue de Cortenbergh 89, 1000 Brussels, Belgium
george.valiotis at,

European Society for Quality in Healthcare (ESQH)
Mr Noel Harrington, Shelbourne Rd, - Limerick, Ireland
noel.harrington at

European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS) - Section for Public Health
Dr Marc Soethout, 24 Rue de l'Industrie , 1040 Brussels, Belgium
mbm.soethout at,

Global Law Enforcement and Public Health Association (GLEPHA)
Prof Nick Crofts, -, - Melbourne, Australia
nick.crofts at,

Health Promotion Switzerland (IUHPE)
Dr Ursel Broesskamp-Stone, Dufourstrasse 30, Postfach 311, CH-3000 Bern 6, Switzerland
ubroesskamp at,

International Association for Communication in Healthcare (EACH)
Prof Sandra Van Dulmen, PO Box 1568, 3500 BN Utrecht, Netherlands
s.vandulmen at,