Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

EUPHA Working group EUPHA strategy 2020-2025

The Working group EUPHA strategy 2020-2025 has been set up to brainstorm on the strategy of EUPHA. 


Prof Tit Albreht, National Institute of Public Health, Trubarjeva 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia
tit.albreht@nijz.si

Natasha Azzopardi Muscat, Department of Health Services Management, Mater Dei Hospital Faculty of Health Sciences, Msida, Malta
natasha.azzopardi-muscat@um.edu.mt

Dr Marleen Bekker, Wageningen University & Research, Postbus 8130, Wageningen, Netherlands
marleen.bekker@wur.nl

Prof Silvio Brusaferro, University of Udine, Via Colugna 50, Udine, Italy
silvio.brusaferro@uniud.it

Dr Andrea Buron Pust, SESPAS, C/ Marina 27 bajo, Barcelona, Spain
buron.andrea@gmail.com

Mrs Jorid Grimeland, Norwegian Public Health Association, Postboks 6686 St.Olavs plass, Oslo, Norway
jorid@oslomet.no

Prof Loïc Josseran, Hôpitaux Univ Paris IDF Ouest, -, Garches, France
loic.josseran@aphp.fr

Prof Ramune Kalediene, Lithuanian Public Health Association , Department of Health Management, Kaunas, Lithuania
ramunekalediene@gmail.com

Prof Ilmo Keskimäki, National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL), P.O.Box 30, Helsinki, Finland
ilmo.keskimaki@thl.fi

Dr Ellen Kuhlmann, Medizinische Hochschule Hannover, Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1 , Hannover, Germany
kuhlmann.ellen@mh-hannover.de

Prof Alastair Leyland, EUPHA (EPI), University of Glasgow, Glasgow, United Kingdom
alastair.leyland@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof Jutta Lindert, Kooperationsverbund 'Hochschulen für Gesundheit', Constantiaplatz 8, 26423 Emden, Emden, Germany
mail@jlindert.de

Miss Sara Mc Quinn, School of Nursing and Human Sciences DCU, Dublin City University, Dublin, Ireland
sara.mcquinn2@mail.dcu.ie

Prof Martin McKee, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, 15-17 Tavistock Place, London, United Kingdom
martin.mckee@lshtm.ac.uk

Dr Ricardo Mexia, National Health Institute Doutor Ricardo Jorge, Avenida Padre Cruz, Lisboa, Portugal
ricardo.mexia@insa.min-saude.pt

Dr Iveta Nagyova, PJ Safarik University, Department of Social and Behavioural Medicine, Tr SNP 1, Kosice, Slovakia
iveta.nagyova@upjs.sk

Prof Alena Petráková, Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, Palacky University Olomouc, Hněvotínská 3, Olomouc, Czech Republic
alenapetrakova@gmail.com

Klaus D. Pluemer, ​Independent Public Health & Health Promotion Consultant, Bachstrasse 9, Duesseldorf, Germany
klauspluemer@gmail.com

Prof Walter Ricciardi, Catholic University of the Sacred Heart Rome, Largo Francesco Vito, 1, Roma, Italy
walter.ricciardi@unicatt.it

Prof Aura Timen, RIVM, CIb_LCI, Postbus 1, Bilthoven, Netherlands
aura.timen@rivm.nl

Dr Dineke Zeegers Paget, EUPHA, Otterstraat 118-124, Utrecht, Netherlands
d.zeegers@euphaoffice.org