Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks
SELECT public_url FROM www_menu WHERE url = 'section_page.php?section_ref=S_LAW'

Aims of section
Background information
Annual reports/meetings

We currently have 337 section members.
It would be great to add you to those members!

Join us here.


Amandine Garde
University of Liverpool
School of Law and Social Justice
United Kingdom


Nikhil Gokani
University of Essex
School of Law
United Kingdom


Steering Committee

  • David Patterson, University of Groningen, Netherlands
  • Dineke Zeegers Paget, EUPHA office
  • Elena Petelos, University of Crete, Greece
  • Farhang Tahzib, Faculty of Public Health, UK
  • Anniek de Ruijter, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Markus Frischhut, MCI | The Entrepreneurial School®, Austria


Recent News