The 2021 EUPHA Digital Health section Steering Committee is now complete

The 2021 EUPHA Digital Health steering committee is now complete. The team is diverse and synergistic. Their goal is of the utmost importance: imprint the future of digital public health in light of the challenges ahead. Welcome aboard!

  • Monica Georgiana Brînzac
  • Luis Velez Lapão
  • Marie Annick Le Pogam
  • Brian Li Han Wong
  • Laura Maaß
  • Robin Ohannessian
  • Juan José Rachadell
  • Sebastiano Sorbello
  • Duarte José Vital de Brito 
  • Alice Vodden
  • Hajo Zeeb