Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

EUPHA Green club

EUPHA has established a working group of environmental experts and environment-conscious colleagues to advice both EUPHA and the EPH Conference Foundation in their efforts to reduce the environmental impact of the conference. The Green Club is intended to brainstorm and advice the organisers of the annual EPH Conferences on how to decrease the impact on the environment.

The members of the Green club are:


Dr Ivan Erzen, National Institute of Public Health, -, Ljubljana, Slovenia
Ivan.Erzen@nijz.si

Prof Rainer Fehr, Bielefeld University, Postf. 100131, Bielefeld, Germany
rainer.fehr@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof Julian Mamo, Public Health Dept, University of Malta, Medical School, Msida, Valletta, Malta
julian@julianmamo.com

Dr Odile Mekel, NRW Centre for Health, Gesundheitscampus 10, Bochum, Germany
odile.mekel@lzg.nrw.de

Dr Peter Van Den Hazel, NVMM, postbox 5364, Arnhem, Netherlands
Peter.van.den.Hazel@vggm.nl

Dr Dineke Zeegers Paget, EUPHA, Otterstraat 118-124, Utrecht, Netherlands
d.zeegers@euphaoffice.org