Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

EUPHA Executive Bodies

EUPHA Executive council

The Executive Council is charged with the management of the association.


Natasha Azzopardi Muscat, Department of Health Services Management, Msida, Malta

Past president

Prof Martin McKee, EUPHA, London, United Kingdom

Prof Walter Ricciardi, Catholic University of the Sacred Heart Rome, Roma, Italy


Dr Judith de Jong, NIVEL, Utrecht, Netherlands


Prof Carlo Signorelli, University of Parma, Parma, Italy

EJPH council

Prof Peter Allebeck, Karolinska Institute, Department of Public Health Sciences, Stockholm, Sweden

Section council

Dr Iveta Nagyova, PJ Safarik University, Department of Social and Behavioural Medicine, Kosice, Slovakia


Miss Sara Mc Quinn, School of Nursing and Human Sciences DCU, Dublin, Ireland

Executive director

Dr Dineke Zeegers Paget, EUPHA, Utrecht, Netherlands