Cookies are used for the functionality of our web site. For more information
please see our Privacy policy or Ok thanks

Twitter: @CaphEupha
Aims of section
Background information
Annual reports/meetings

We currently have 2756 section members.
It would be great to add you to those members!

So join us here


Dr D.E.M.C. (Daniëlle) Jansen
Department of Health Sciences,    
social medicine
University Medical Center Groningen
The Netherlands

D Jansen

Vice President:

Dr Sonia Saxena MBBS MSc MD FRCGP
Clinical Reader in Primary Care
Head of Child Health Unit
School of Public Health
Imperial College London
United Kingdom

Steering Committee

Silja Kosola

School healthcare services, City of Helsinki;
Children's Hospital, Helsinki University Hospital and University of Helsinki. Finland

Margarida Gaspar de Matos

University of Lisbon/ School of Human Movement/ Center for Health Promotion and Education. Portugal

Karin Boode

Association of Regional health services Netherlands - GGD GHOR Nederland

Lourdes Cantarero Arevalo

University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

WHO Collaborating Center for Research in the Patient Perspective on Medicine use

Julia Dratva

University of applied sciences Winterthur (ZHAW); University of Basel, Switzerland



Recent News

30 March, 2020

2020 EU Health Award